Du er her:

Kontaktinformasjon

SALT Lofoten AS:

Kjersti Eline Tønnesen Busch 97133501 kjersti.busch@salt.nu

Benedikte Farstad Nashoug 90576698 benedikte@salt.nu

 

Bodø kommune 

Miljøvernsjef Jan Wasmuth 75 55 51 14 jan.wasmuth@bodo.kommune.no

 

Akvaplan-niva

Roger Velvin 90 53 56 17 roger.velvin@akvaplan.niva.no

 

NIVA

Maia Kile 98215445 maia.kile@niva.no

 

Universitetet i Nordland

Ketil Eiane 75 51 73 33 ketil.eiane@uin.no